Executive Committee Ballot

The Executive Board of the Cleveland AGO has approved the following slate of candidates for 2021-2022:

Biographies and a ballot will be posted sent soon.  Our Annual Meeting (via zoom) is set for Sunday, May 23 at 2:00. A link for the Zoom meeting will be sent shortly before the event.

It will begin with a short recital by a few of our members, and then the new officers and executive board members will be recognized.

Dean:            Carol Neff
Sub-Dean:    Don VerKuiilen
Secretary:     Dale Hukill
Treasurer:     Don Jackson

Executive Committee (term expires 2024)
Stephanie Price
David Debick
Ben Malkevitch